Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackburn Rovers's results from season 1982/1983

Results of games featuring Blackburn Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 7 3 38 21
Away 21 4 5 12 20 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 12 15 58 58
Click here to view Blackburn Rovers's complete league history View Blackburn Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1982 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1982 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1982 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 3-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Sep 1982 Grimsby Town A League L 0-5 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1982 Crystal Palace A League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1982 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1982 Derby County A League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1982 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1982 Fulham A League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1982 CHELSEA H League W 3-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1982 LEEDS UNITED H League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1982 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1982 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-2 Ewood Park 5,204   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1982 Queens Park Rangers A League D 2-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1982 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1982 Middlesbrough A League W 5-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1982 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1982 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1982 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 3-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1982 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1982 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1983 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1983 Cambridge United A League L 0-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1983 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1983 Leicester City A League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1983 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 1983 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 0-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1983 FULHAM H League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1983 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1983 Leeds United A League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 13 Mar 1983 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1983 Carlisle United A League L 1-3 Brunton Park 4,756   Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1983 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 1-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Fri 01 Apr 1983 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1983 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1983 Newcastle United A League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1983 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1983 Barnsley A League D 2-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1983 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1983 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1983 Rotherham United A League L 1-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1983 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table