Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1982/1983

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 7 3 31 17
Away 21 1 5 15 12 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 12 18 43 52
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1982 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1982 Rotherham United A League D 2-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 07 Sep 1982 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1982 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1982 Carlisle United A League L 1-4 Brunton Park 4,390   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1982 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 1982 Queens Park Rangers A League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1982 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1982 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1982 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1982 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1982 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1982 Chelsea A League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1982 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1982 Leicester City A League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1982 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 3-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1982 Grimsby Town A League L 1-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1982 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1982 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1982 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1982 Cambridge United A League L 0-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1983 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1983 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1983 Barnsley A League L 1-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1983 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1983 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 1983 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1983 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1983 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1983 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1983 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1983 Leeds United A League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1983 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1983 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1983 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park 5,696   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1983 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1983 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1983 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1983 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 10 May 1983 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1983 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Tue 17 May 1983 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table