Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rotherham United's results from season 1982/1983

Results of games featuring Rotherham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 6 7 8 22 29
Away 21 4 8 9 23 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 15 17 45 68
Click here to view Rotherham United's complete league history View Rotherham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1982 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1982 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1982 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 07 Sep 1982 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1982 Burnley A League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1982 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1982 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1982 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-5 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1982 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1982 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1982 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1982 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1982 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1982 Carlisle United A League D 2-2 Brunton Park 5,294   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1982 Charlton Athletic A League W 5-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1982 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1982 Derby County A League L 0-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1982 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1982 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1982 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1982 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 1-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1983 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1983 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1983 FULHAM H League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1983 Cambridge United A League L 0-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1983 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1983 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1983 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1983 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1983 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1983 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1983 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1983 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Millmoor 5,486   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1983 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1983 Grimsby Town A League W 2-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1983 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1983 Leicester City A League L 1-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 20 Apr 1983 Newcastle United A League L 0-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1983 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1983 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1983 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1983 Leeds United A League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table