Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 1983/1984

Results of games featuring Everton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 9 3 21 12
Away 21 7 5 9 23 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 14 12 44 42
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1983 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1983 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1983 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1983 Ipswich Town A League L 0-3 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1983 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1983 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1983 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1983 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1983 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1983 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1983 Leicester City A League L 0-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sun 06 Nov 1983 Liverpool A League L 0-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1983 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1983 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1983 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1983 Manchester United A League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1983 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1983 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1983 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1983 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1983 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1984 Birmingham City A League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1984 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1984 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1984 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 4-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1984 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1984 Watford A League D 4-4 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1984 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 1984 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1984 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 1984 LEICESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1984 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1984 Luton Town A League W 3-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 1984 ARSENAL H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 1984 Southampton A League L 1-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1984 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 23 Apr 1984 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1984 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1984 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 07 May 1984 Aston Villa A League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 May 1984 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 14 May 1984 West Ham United A League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table