Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 1985/1986

Results of games featuring Fulham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 3 10 29 32
Away 21 2 3 16 16 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 6 26 45 69
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1985 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1985 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 1985 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1985 Barnsley A League L 0-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1985 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1985 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1985 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1985 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1985 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1985 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1985 Wimbledon A League L 0-1 Plough Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1985 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1985 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1985 Hull City A League L 0-5 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1985 Huddersfield Town A League W 3-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1985 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1985 BRADFORD CITY H League W 4-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1985 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1985 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1985 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1986 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1986 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1986 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1986 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Feb 1986 Stoke City A League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1986 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 1986 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 3-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1986 WIMBLEDON H League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 18 Mar 1986 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1986 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1986 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1986 MILLWALL H League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 02 Apr 1986 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1986 Sunderland A League L 2-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 1986 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Craven Cottage 2,134   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1986 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 16 Apr 1986 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1986 Carlisle United A League L 1-2 Brunton Park 3,818   Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1986 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1986 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 29 Apr 1986 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1986 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table