Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol Rovers's results from season 1990/1991

Results of games featuring Bristol Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 7 7 30 24
Away 24 4 7 13 28 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 15 14 20 58 64
Click here to view Bristol Rovers's complete league history View Bristol Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1990 Leicester City A League L 2-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1990 TORQUAY UNITED H League Cup L 1-2 Twerton Park     Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 1990 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 1990 Torquay United A League Cup D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats  
Torquay United won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 08 Sep 1990 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1990 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1990 Ipswich Town A League L 1-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1990 Notts. County A League L 2-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 03 Oct 1990 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1990 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1990 Swindon Town A League W 2-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1990 Middlesbrough A League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 24 Oct 1990 OXFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1990 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1990 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 07 Nov 1990 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1990 PORT VALE H League W 2-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1990 Watford A League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1990 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1990 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1990 LEICESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1990 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1990 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1990 Plymouth Argyle A League D 2-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1991 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1991 CREWE ALEXANDRA H F.A. Cup L 0-2 Twerton Park     Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 1991 Charlton Athletic A League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1991 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1991 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1991 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1991 WATFORD H League W 3-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1991 Port Vale A League L 2-3 Vale Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 1991 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1991 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1991 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1991 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1991 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1991 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 20 Mar 1991 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1991 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1991 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-3 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 1991 Newcastle United A League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1991 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 0-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 10 Apr 1991 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 1-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1991 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1991 Oxford United A League L 1-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1991 Portsmouth A League L 1-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Wed 08 May 1991 West Ham United A League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1991 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table