Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chelsea's results from season 1990/1991

Results of games featuring Chelsea during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 8 5 38 31
Away 24 7 4 13 39 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 18 12 18 77 81
Click here to view Chelsea's complete league history View Chelsea's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1990 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 1990 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1990 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1990 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1990 Arsenal A League L 1-4 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1990 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 26 Sep 1990 Walsall A League Cup W 5-0 Bescot Stadium     Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 1990 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1990 Southampton A League D 3-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 10 Oct 1990 WALSALL H League Cup W 4-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats  
Chelsea won 9-1 on aggregate
Sat 20 Oct 1990 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1990 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 31 Oct 1990 PORTSMOUTH H League Cup D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats  
Sat 03 Nov 1990 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 1990 Portsmouth A League Cup W 3-2 Fratton Park     Stats  
Sat 10 Nov 1990 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1990 Wimbledon A League L 1-2 Plough Lane     Stats Table
Sun 25 Nov 1990 Manchester United A League W 3-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Wed 28 Nov 1990 Oxford United A League Cup W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats  
Sat 01 Dec 1990 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1990 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1990 Derby County A League W 6-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1990 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1990 Leeds United A League L 1-4 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1990 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1991 EVERTON H League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1991 OXFORD UNITED H F.A. Cup L 1-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 1991 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 16 Jan 1991 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League Cup D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 1991 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Jan 1991 Tottenham Hotspur A League Cup W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats  
Sat 02 Feb 1991 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1991 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1991 WIMBLEDON H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sun 24 Feb 1991 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League Cup L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats  
Wed 27 Feb 1991 Sheffield Wednesday A League Cup L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats  
Sheffield Wednesday won 5-1 on aggregate
Sat 02 Mar 1991 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1991 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1991 Sheffield United A League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1991 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1991 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 1991 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1991 LUTON TOWN H League D 3-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1991 Everton A League D 2-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Apr 1991 Norwich City A League W 3-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1991 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-7 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1991 LIVERPOOL H League W 4-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1991 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table