Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Norwich City's results from season 1990/1991

Results of games featuring Norwich City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 13 3 8 36 36
Away 21 5 3 13 17 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 18 6 21 53 70
Click here to view Norwich City's complete league history View Norwich City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1990 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 1990 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1990 Leeds United A League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1990 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1990 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1990 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Sep 1990 WATFORD H League Cup W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 1990 LUTON TOWN H League L 1-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1990 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 1990 Watford A League Cup W 3-0 Vicarage Road     Stats  
Norwich City won 5-0 on aggregate
Sat 20 Oct 1990 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1990 Queens Park Rangers A League W 3-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 30 Oct 1990 Middlesbrough A League Cup L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats  
Sat 03 Nov 1990 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1990 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1990 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1990 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1990 WIMBLEDON H League L 0-4 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1990 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1990 Sunderland A League W 2-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1990 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1990 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1990 Coventry City A League L 0-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 1991 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 2-6 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1991 BRISTOL CITY H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 1991 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1991 Crystal Palace A League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1991 SWINDON TOWN H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Carrow Road     Stats  
Sat 02 Feb 1991 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Mon 18 Feb 1991 MANCHESTER UNITED H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats  
Sat 23 Feb 1991 Derby County A League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1991 Wimbledon A League D 0-0 Plough Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1991 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats  
Sat 16 Mar 1991 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1991 ARSENAL H League D 0-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1991 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 1991 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1991 COVENTRY CITY H League D 2-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 10 Apr 1991 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 17 Apr 1991 CHELSEA H League L 1-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1991 Liverpool A League L 0-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 24 Apr 1991 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-5 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1991 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 08 May 1991 Aston Villa A League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1991 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table