Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from season 1990/1991

Results of games featuring Wolverhampton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 7 7 46 37
Away 24 2 14 8 18 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 13 21 15 64 65
Click here to view Wolverhampton Wanderers's complete league history View Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1990 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 1990 Port Vale A League W 2-1 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1990 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1990 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1990 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 1990 Swindon Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1990 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 1990 Hull City A League Cup D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 1990 Oxford United A League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 1990 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1990 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 1990 HULL CITY H League Cup D 1-1 Molineux     Stats  
aggregate 1-1, Hull City won on away goals rule
Sat 13 Oct 1990 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1990 Hull City A League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 1990 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1990 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1990 Portsmouth A League D 0-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1990 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1990 Leicester City A League L 0-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1990 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1990 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1990 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1990 MILLWALL H League W 4-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1990 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 2-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1990 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1991 WATFORD H League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1991 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Molineux     Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 1991 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1991 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1991 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1991 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 1991 PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1991 Ipswich Town A League D 0-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1991 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1991 BARNSLEY H League L 0-5 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1991 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1991 OXFORD UNITED H League D 3-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1991 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1991 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1991 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 03 Apr 1991 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1991 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 1991 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1991 Watford A League L 1-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1991 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1991 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1991 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1991 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1991 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table