Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Maidstone United's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Maidstone United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 7 9 9 28 31
Away 23 2 9 12 23 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 9 18 21 51 72
Click here to view Maidstone United's complete league history View Maidstone United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 Chesterfield A League L 0-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Wed 21 Aug 1991 Leicester City A League Cup L 0-3 Filbert Street     Stats  
Sat 24 Aug 1991 HALIFAX TOWN H League L 0-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1991 LEICESTER CITY H League Cup L 0-1 Watling Street     Stats  
Leicester City won 4-0 on aggregate
Wed 04 Sep 1991 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-2 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1991 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1991 LINCOLN CITY H League L 0-2 Watling Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 Rotherham United A League D 3-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1991 YORK CITY H League W 1-0 Watling Street     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 Mansfield Town A League L 0-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1991 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 2-2 Watling Street     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1991 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Wed 23 Oct 1991 FULHAM H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-6 Watling Street 937   Stats  
Sat 02 Nov 1991 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 3-2 Watling Street     Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 1991 Crewe Alexandra A League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1991 Gillingham A League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 SUTTON UNITED H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Watling Street     Stats  
Sat 23 Nov 1991 BURNLEY H League L 0-1 Watling Street 2,375   Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1991 Carlisle United A League L 0-3 Brunton Park 2,146   Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 KETTERING TOWN H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Watling Street     Stats  
Tue 10 Dec 1991 Gillingham A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-4 Priestfield 2,300   Stats  
Sat 21 Dec 1991 Halifax Town A League D 1-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 CHESTERFIELD H League L 0-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 Cardiff City A League W 5-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1992 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0 Watling Street     Stats Table
Wed 08 Jan 1992 BARNET H League D 1-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1992 Wrexham A League D 0-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1992 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Wed 12 Feb 1992 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 5-1 Watling Street 944   Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 Barnet A League L 2-3 Underhill     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1992 WREXHAM H League L 2-4 Watling Street     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1992 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1992 SCARBOROUGH H League W 2-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Wed 11 Mar 1992 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Watling Street     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 Hereford United A League D 2-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1992 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor 10,986   Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1992 Walsall A League D 1-1 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 0-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1992 Rochdale A League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 Lincoln City A League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1992 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 0-0 Watling Street     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1992 York City A League D 1-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Watling Street     Stats Table
Wed 29 Apr 1992 Scarborough A League L 0-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table