Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea City's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Swansea City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 12 11 5 41 29
Away 27 5 6 16 22 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 17 17 21 63 78
Click here to view Swansea City's complete league history View Swansea City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 Stockport County A League L 0-5 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 1991 WALSALL H League Cup D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats  
Sat 24 Aug 1991 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1991 Walsall A League Cup W 1-0 Bescot Stadium     Stats  
Swansea City won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 31 Aug 1991 Chester City A League L 0-2 Moss Rose     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1991 READING H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 Fulham A League L 0-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1991 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1991 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League Cup W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 1991 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Wed 09 Oct 1991 Tottenham Hotspur A League Cup L 1-5 White Hart Lane     Stats  
Tottenham Hotspur won 5-2 on aggregate
Fri 11 Oct 1991 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1991 STOKE CITY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 1991 AFC Bournemouth A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-3 Dean Court 1,814   Stats  
Sat 26 Oct 1991 Torquay United A League L 0-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Fri 01 Nov 1991 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-1 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 1991 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 08 Nov 1991 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 CARDIFF CITY H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats  
Tue 19 Nov 1991 CARDIFF CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 0-0 Vetch Field 2,955   Stats  
Sat 23 Nov 1991 Bradford City A League W 6-4 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1991 Brentford A League L 2-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 Exeter City A F.A. Cup D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats  
Sat 14 Dec 1991 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 17 Dec 1991 EXETER CITY H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats  
Thu 26 Dec 1991 CHESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1991 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1992 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1992 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1992 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 1992 DARLINGTON H League W 4-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1992 Stoke City A League L 1-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1992 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 11 Feb 1992 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 Exeter City A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1992 BURY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 Hartlepool United A League W 1-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1992 Birmingham City A League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Fri 06 Mar 1992 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 1992 Leyton Orient A League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 20 Mar 1992 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 BRADFORD CITY H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1992 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1992 Bolton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 Darlington A League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 17 Apr 1992 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 21 Apr 1992 Peterborough United A League L 1-3 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 28 Apr 1992 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 Hull City A League L 0-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table