Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring West Ham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 6 7 32 22
Away 24 5 5 14 19 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 16 11 21 51 54
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1994 LEEDS UNITED H League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1994 Manchester City A League L 0-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1994 Norwich City A League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1994 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 1994 Walsall A League Cup L 1-2 Bescot Stadium 5,994   Stats  
Sun 25 Sep 1994 ARSENAL H League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sun 02 Oct 1994 Chelsea A League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 05 Oct 1994 WALSALL H League Cup W 2-0 Boleyn Ground 13,533   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-0, West Ham United won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 26 Oct 1994 CHELSEA H League Cup W 1-0 Boleyn Ground 18,815   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 30 Nov 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS H League Cup L 1-3 Boleyn Ground 18,190   Stats  
Sun 04 Dec 1994 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1994 Leeds United A League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 1994 Wimbledon A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 Wycombe Wanderers A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Adams Park 9,007   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 23 Jan 1995 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1995 Queens Park Rangers A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Loftus Road 17,694   Stats  
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Leicester City A League W 2-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 13 Feb 1995 EVERTON H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Coventry City A League L 0-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 CHELSEA H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sun 05 Mar 1995 Arsenal A League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 08 Mar 1995 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 NORWICH CITY H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 15 Mar 1995 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Aston Villa A League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Thu 13 Apr 1995 WIMBLEDON H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Ipswich Town A League D 1-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sun 30 Apr 1995 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 03 May 1995 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 10 May 1995 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sun 14 May 1995 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table