Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 7 3 12 26 29
Away 20 3 9 8 22 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 12 20 48 61
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 Leeds United A League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 1999 ARSENAL H League L 1-2 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 1999 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-3 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 Coventry City A League L 0-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1999 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 2-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1999 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 Wimbledon A League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1999 Swansea City A League Cup D 0-0 Vetch Field 6,260   Stats  
Sat 18 Sep 1999 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-5 Pride Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 1999 SWANSEA CITY H League Cup W 3-1 Pride Park 19,152   Stats  
Derby County won 3-1 on aggregate
Sat 25 Sep 1999 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-1 Pride Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Oct 1999 Southampton A League D 3-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 13 Oct 1999 BOLTON WANDERERS H League Cup L 1-2 Pride Park 20,242   Stats  
Sat 16 Oct 1999 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 Pride Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Oct 1999 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1999 CHELSEA H League W 3-1 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1999 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sun 28 Nov 1999 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sun 05 Dec 1999 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1999 BURNLEY H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Pride Park 23,400   Stats  
Sat 18 Dec 1999 Leicester City A League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1999 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-2 Pride Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 WATFORD H League W 2-0 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2000 Middlesbrough A League W 4-1 Riverside Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2000 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2000 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 3-3 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 Everton A League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Stadium of Light     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2000 WIMBLEDON H League W 4-0 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2000 Manchester United A League L 1-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-2 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 Aston Villa A League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sun 02 Apr 2000 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 Watford A League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2000 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-2 Pride Park     Stats Table
Fri 21 Apr 2000 Bradford City A League D 4-4 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 2000 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2000 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 2000 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sun 14 May 2000 Chelsea A League L 0-4 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table