Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 6 4 11 24 29
Away 20 3 2 15 15 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 9 6 26 39 71
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 2001 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Pride Park 28,236   Stats Table
Tue 21 Aug 2001 Ipswich Town A League L 1-3 Portman Road 21,197   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2001 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage 20,197   Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 0-0 Pride Park 27,802   Stats Table
Wed 12 Sep 2001 HULL CITY H League Cup W 3-0 Pride Park 11,246   Stats  
Sat 15 Sep 2001 LEICESTER CITY H League L 2-3 Pride Park 26,261   Stats Table
Sun 23 Sep 2001 Leeds United A League L 0-3 Elland Road 39,155   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2001 ARSENAL H League L 0-2 Pride Park 29,200   Stats Table
Wed 10 Oct 2001 Fulham A League Cup L 2-5 Craven Cottage 9,217   Stats  
Mon 15 Oct 2001 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-3 White Hart Lane 30,148   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Pride Park 30,221   Stats Table
Sun 28 Oct 2001 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Pride Park 28,910   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2001 Middlesbrough A League L 1-5 Riverside Stadium 28,117   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Pride Park 32,063   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park 50,070   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2001 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Pride Park 24,151   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2001 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Pride Park 25,712   Stats Table
Wed 12 Dec 2001 Manchester United A League L 0-5 Old Trafford 67,577   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2001 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-1 Pride Park 28,001   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2001 West Ham United A League L 0-4 Boleyn Ground 31,397   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Ewood Park 23,529   Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 2002 FULHAM H League L 0-1 Pride Park 28,165   Stats Table
Sun 06 Jan 2002 BRISTOL ROVERS H F.A. Cup L 1-3 Pride Park 18,549   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2002 Aston Villa A League L 1-2 Villa Park 28,881   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2002 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 1-3 Pride Park 29,658   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2002 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1 The Valley 25,387   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Pride Park 27,721   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1 Pride Park 31,771   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 Leicester City A League W 3-0 Filbert Street 21,620   Stats Table
Sun 03 Mar 2002 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Pride Park 33,041   Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2002 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury 37,878   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 Bolton Wanderers A League W 3-1 Burnden Way 25,893   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 EVERTON H League L 3-4 Pride Park 33,297   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge 37,849   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 Pride Park 30,822   Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2002 Southampton A League L 0-2 St. Mary's 29,263   Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 2-3 Pride Park 31,031   Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield 43,510   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2002 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1 Pride Park 30,735   Stats Table
Sat 11 May 2002 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Stadium of Light 47,989   Stats Table