Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Birmingham City's results from season 2002/2003

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
43 2 4 7 5 7 18 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 8 5 7 25 25
Away 21 6 4 11 20 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 14 9 18 45 56
Click here to view Birmingham City's complete league history View Birmingham City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sun 18 Aug 2002 Arsenal A League L 0-2   38,018   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2002 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1   27,563   Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 2002 Everton A League D 1-1 John 50 (pen) 37,197   Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 2002 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-1 Johnson 58 27,164   Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 2002 Liverpool A League D 2-2 Morrison 61, 90 43,113   Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 2002 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-0 Morrison 31; Enckelman 77 (og); Horsfield 83 29,505   Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2002 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1   29,869   Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2002 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2   29,072   Stats Table
Wed 02 Oct 2002 Leyton Orient A League Cup W 3-2 John 16, 27, 77 3,615   Stats  
Sat 05 Oct 2002 West Ham United A League W 2-1 John 4, 43 35,010   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2002 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 Moore 86 (og) 27,021   Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 2002 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-2   29,316   Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2002 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Purse 61; Horsfield 83 27,224   Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 2002 PRESTON NORTH END H League Cup L 0-2   12,241   Stats  
Sat 09 Nov 2002 Chelsea A League L 0-3   35,237   Stats Table
Sun 17 Nov 2002 FULHAM H League D 0-0   26,164   Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2002 Sunderland A League W 1-0 Morrison 89 38,803   Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2002 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Kenna 68 29,505   Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2002 Southampton A League L 0-2   31,132   Stats Table
Sun 15 Dec 2002 Fulham A League W 1-0 Kirovski 7 14,962   Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 2002 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1   28,837   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2002 EVERTON H League D 1-1   29,505   Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 2002 Manchester United A League L 0-2   67,640   Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 2003 Leeds United A League L 0-2   40,034   Stats Table
Sun 05 Jan 2003 Fulham A F.A. Cup L 1-3 John 90 9,203   Stats  
Sun 12 Jan 2003 ARSENAL H League L 0-4   29,505   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2003 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 John 83 23,331   Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 2003 Bolton Wanderers A League L 2-4 Savage 44; Morrison 60 24,288   Stats Table
Tue 04 Feb 2003 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1   29,475   Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2003 CHELSEA H League L 1-3 Savage 87 (pen) 29,475   Stats Table
Sun 23 Feb 2003 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 Clemence 34; Morrison 68 29,449   Stats Table
Mon 03 Mar 2003 Aston Villa A League W 2-0 Lazaridis 74; Horsfield 77 42,602   Stats Table
Sun 16 Mar 2003 Manchester City A League L 0-1   34,596   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2003 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Horsfield 90 29,449   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2003 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2   36,058   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2003 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Dugarry 60 29,132   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2003 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-0 Dugarry 20; Savage 55 (pen) 25,732   Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2003 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-2 Dugarry 75, 82 29,115   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2003 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-0 Dugarry 18; Clemence 40; Lazaridis 80 28,821   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2003 Newcastle United A League L 0-1   52,146   Stats Table
Sun 11 May 2003 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 2-2 Horsfield 80; John 88 29,475   Stats Table