Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
26 4 3 4 5 4 5 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 1 7 14 17 51
Away 20 0 4 16 9 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 1 11 30 26 98
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 PORTSMOUTH H League D 2-2 Oakley 5; Todd 84 32,176   Stats Table
Wed 15 Aug 2007 Manchester City A League L 0-1   43,620   Stats Table
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-4   35,600   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-2 Oakley 51 31,117   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 BLACKPOOL H League Cup D 2-2 Camara 63; Fagan 101 8,658   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Blackpool won 7-6 on penalties
Sat 01 Sep 2007 Liverpool A League L 0-6   44,076   Stats Table
Mon 17 Sep 2007 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Miller 39 33,016   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Arsenal A League L 0-5   60,122   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Miller 19 31,503   Stats Table
Sun 07 Oct 2007 Reading A League L 0-1   23,091   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Fulham A League D 0-0   22,576   Stats Table
Sun 28 Oct 2007 EVERTON H League L 0-2   33,048   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Aston Villa A League L 0-2   40,938   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-5   32,440   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 CHELSEA H League L 0-2   32,789   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 Sunderland A League L 0-1   42,380   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Manchester United A League L 1-4 Howard 76 75,725   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1   32,676   Stats Table
Sun 23 Dec 2007 Newcastle United A League D 2-2 Barnes 6; Miller 52 51,386   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-2 McEveley 67 33,029   Stats Table
Sun 30 Dec 2007 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Oakley 27 30,048   Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 2008 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1   17,014   Stats Table
Sun 06 Jan 2008 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Miller 38; Barnes 45 20,612   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   31,658   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 Portsmouth A League L 1-3 Nyatanga 4 19,401   Stats Table
Tue 22 Jan 2008 Sheffield Wednesday A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Miller 47 18,020   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Derby County won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 26 Jan 2008 PRESTON NORTH END H F.A. Cup L 1-4 Earnshaw 55 17,344   Stats  
Wed 30 Jan 2008 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Jihai 47 (og) 31,368   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 Birmingham City A League D 1-1 Villa 89 25,924   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-3   33,058   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-2   20,176   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0   33,058   Stats Table
Wed 12 Mar 2008 Chelsea A League L 1-6 Jones 73 39,447   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1   33,072   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1   25,649   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Villa 10, 80 33,034   Stats Table
Sun 06 Apr 2008 Everton A League L 0-1   36,043   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-6   33,036   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 West Ham United A League L 1-2 Mears 65 34,612   Stats Table
Mon 28 Apr 2008 ARSENAL H League L 2-6 McEveley 31; Earnshaw 77 33,003   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-3 Miller 19 26,110   Stats Table
Sun 11 May 2008 READING H League L 0-4   33,087   Stats Table