Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Histon's results from season 2008/2009

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
84 10 13 13 11 15 22 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 17 8 3 47 23
Away 24 9 6 9 37 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 26 14 12 84 55
Click here to view Histon's complete league history View Histon's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2008 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Knight-Percival 89 928   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2008 Mansfield Town A League L 0-1   2,703   Stats Table
Sat 16 Aug 2008 York City A League D 1-1 Wright 38 (pen) 2,125   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2008 BURTON ALBION H League W 4-3 Wright 18 (pen), 27, 31 (pen); Midson 87 910   Stats Table
Mon 25 Aug 2008 Rushden & Diamonds A League W 2-1 Murray 16; Midson 54 1,613   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2008 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League L 0-1   740   Stats Table
Tue 02 Sep 2008 ALTRINCHAM H League W 1-0 Gwillim 74 692   Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 2008 Weymouth A League W 5-2 Midson 31; Bygrave 33 (og); Reeves 63, 72;
Wright 90
1,003   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2008 Eastbourne Borough A League D 1-1 Midson 58 1,045   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2008 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League W 2-1 Reeves 6; Barker 77 829   Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 2008 LEWES H League D 1-1 Midson 90 592   Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 2008 Woking A League L 0-1   1,797   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2008 SALISBURY CITY H League W 2-0 Simpson 53; Bass 76 (og) 961   Stats Table
Mon 06 Oct 2008 Ebbsfleet United A League W 1-0 Reeves 45 1,226   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2008 CRAWLEY TOWN H League W 1-0 Murray 75 1,256   Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2008 Altrincham A League W 1-0 Midson 72 953   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2008 SWINDON TOWN H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Wright 66 1,541   Stats  
Sat 15 Nov 2008 KETTERING TOWN H League W 1-0 Midson 52 2,716   Stats Table
Tue 18 Nov 2008 Stevenage Borough A League W 3-1 Mitchel-King 2; Knight-Percival 35; Gwillim 72 1,623   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2008 OXFORD UNITED H League W 5-2 Knight-Percival 5, 31; Midson 18; Wright 72;
Mitchel-King 74
1,242   Stats Table
Sun 30 Nov 2008 LEEDS UNITED H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Langston 39 4,500   Stats  
Sat 06 Dec 2008 WOKING H League W 1-0 Oyebanjo 90 1,249   Stats Table
Tue 09 Dec 2008 YORK CITY H League D 1-1 Parslow 59 (og) 901   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2008 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H Trophy L 2-3 Midson 6; Knight-Percival 61 1,146   Stats  
Sat 20 Dec 2008 Torquay United A League L 1-4 Wright 49 2,201   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2008 Cambridge United A League D 2-2 Midson 49; Murray 59 6,488   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2008 Grays Athletic A League W 4-1 Langston 69; Midson 71; Knight-Percival 74;
Reeves 89
525   Stats Table
Tue 13 Jan 2009 SWANSEA CITY H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Simpson 84 2,821   Stats  
Sat 17 Jan 2009 Northwich Victoria A League W 2-1 Knight-Percival 90; Simpson 90 428   Stats Table
Tue 27 Jan 2009 Kidderminster Harriers A League L 0-2   1,277   Stats Table
Tue 03 Feb 2009 Forest Green Rovers A League D 2-2 Knight-Percival 78; Simpson 87 464   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2009 Salisbury City A League W 4-0 Midson 30, 76; Wright 54 (pen); Murray 77 908   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2009 EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H League D 3-3 Midson 8; Murray 24, 90 821   Stats Table
Tue 24 Feb 2009 BARROW H League W 2-0 Murray 84; Wright 86 541   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2009 Lewes A League W 3-0 Simpson 25; Barker 53, 71 345   Stats Table
Mon 02 Mar 2009 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 1-1 Midson 85 2,579   Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 2009 Kettering Town A League L 0-1   1,870   Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 2009 Barrow A League L 0-1   965   Stats Table
Tue 17 Mar 2009 GRAYS ATHLETIC H League W 4-1 Barker 11, 24, 30; Murray 18 641   Stats Table
Tue 24 Mar 2009 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League D 0-0   1,133   Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 2009 WREXHAM H League W 1-0 Simpson 30 1,106   Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 2009 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 Murray 41; Knight-Percival 45, 86 914   Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 2009 Oxford United A League L 1-2 Midson 17 6,231   Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 2009 Wrexham A League D 0-0   2,234   Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 2009 Burton Albion A League L 1-3 Andrews 90 3,311   Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 2009 RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H League D 0-0   1,263   Stats Table
Thu 16 Apr 2009 EBBSFLEET UNITED H League W 5-2 Midson 14, 72; Barker 42; Langston 60;
Wright 90
1,015   Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 2009 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League D 1-1 Midson 4 1,718   Stats Table
Tue 21 Apr 2009 WEYMOUTH H League W 1-0 Langston 5 1,016   Stats Table
Sun 26 Apr 2009 Crawley Town A League D 3-3 Midson 11, 39; Barker 35 901   Stats Table
Fri 01 May 2009 Torquay United A Conf. PlyOff L 0-2   3,737   Stats  
Mon 04 May 2009 TORQUAY UNITED H Conf. PlyOff W 1-0 Andrews 16 2,481   Stats  
Torquay United won 2-1 on aggregate