Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackburn Rovers's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
52 4 12 10 10 4 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 7 5 26 17
Away 21 4 3 14 26 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 10 19 52 66
Click here to view Blackburn Rovers's complete league history View Blackburn Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2010 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Kalinic 14 25,869 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Birmingham City A League L 1-2 Nzonzi 54 21,394 Report Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 NORWICH CITY H League Cup W 3-1 Diouf 29, 80, 84 9,235 Report Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2010 ARSENAL H League L 1-2 Diouf 27 25,059 Report Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Kalinic 25 44,246 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Samba 30 23,759   Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 2010 Aston Villa A League Cup L 1-3 Givet 34 18,753 Report Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Adam 20 (og); Emerton 90+3 15,901 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 Stoke City A League L 0-1   25,515 Report Stats Table
Mon 18 Oct 2010 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0   21,894 Report Stats Table
Sun 24 Oct 2010 Liverpool A League L 1-2 Carragher 51 (og) 43,328 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 CHELSEA H League L 1-2 Mwaruwari 21 25,836   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Pedersen 58; Roberts 67 24,413 Report Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 2010 Newcastle United A League W 2-1 Pedersen 3; Roberts 82 41,053 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 2-4 Nelsen 80; Givet 90 35,700 Report Stats Table
Sun 21 Nov 2010 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Pedersen 45+2, 66 21,848   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Manchester United A League L 1-7 Samba 83 74,850 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2010 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Dunn 29; Emerton 43; Nelsen 55 22,314   Stats Table
Sun 12 Dec 2010 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Diouf 87 24,471   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2010 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Nelsen 51 21,934 Report Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 STOKE CITY H League L 0-2   25,440   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-1 Kalinic 3, 53; Diouf 62 24,440 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Sunderland A League L 0-3   36,242   Stats Table
Wed 05 Jan 2011 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 Olsson 32; Mwaruwari 38, 57 24,522 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Hoilett 77 10,284 Report Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 Chelsea A League L 0-2   40,846 Report Stats Table
Sun 23 Jan 2011 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Tamas 41 (og); Hoilett 47 24,057 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 Aston Villa A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Kalinic 18 26,067 Report Stats  
Wed 02 Feb 2011 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1   23,253   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Wigan Athletic A League L 3-4 Roberts 23; Samba 58; Dunn 81 (pen) 18,567   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0   26,781 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 Aston Villa A League L 1-4 Kalinic 81 34,309 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Fulham A League L 2-3 Hangeland 45+1 (og); Hoilett 65 25,687 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 BLACKPOOL H League D 2-2 Samba 49; Hoilett 90+3 27,209 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Arsenal A League D 0-0   60,087 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Hoilett 45+7 28,426 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Everton A League L 0-2   35,857 Report Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1   23,529   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Olsson 20 28,985 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Roberts 12 33,789 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 May 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Emerton 20 29,867 Report Stats Table
Sun 22 May 2011 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-2 Roberts 22; Emerton 38; Hoilett 45+1 29,009 Report Stats Table