Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chelmsford City's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
72 21 10 9 7 8 17 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 7 9 41 30
Away 23 11 8 4 35 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 20 15 13 76 50
Click here to view Chelmsford City's complete league history View Chelmsford City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 TRURO CITY H League L 0-1   808   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Havant & Waterlooville A League W 3-2 Newton 5 (og); Akurang 15; Cornhill 85 692   Stats Table
Mon 22 Aug 2011 FARNBOROUGH H League D 2-2 Cornhill 41; Akurang 68 764   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 DARTFORD H League D 0-0   1,013   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 Eastbourne Borough A League W 3-1 Modeste 7; Cole 9 (og); Clark 20 743   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 DOVER ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Rainford 7 (pen); Clark 90 1,031   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Hampton & Richmond Borough A League W 4-0 Palmer 3; Rainford 22 (pen); Haines 23;
Akurang 68
489   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Staines Town A League D 1-1 Rainford 3 264   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Weston-Super-Mare A League W 2-1 Cornhill 2; Ibe 87 431   Stats Table
Mon 19 Sep 2011 TONBRIDGE ANGELS H League D 2-2 Rainford 8 (pen); Modeste 11 938   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 BOREHAM WOOD H League D 0-0   1,042   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Maidenhead United A League D 1-1 Ibe 4 355   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Salisbury City A League W 1-0 Tann 90+5 763   Stats Table
Mon 24 Oct 2011 EASTLEIGH H League W 3-0 Morgan 9; Tann 12; Palmer 18 937   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 GLOUCESTER CITY H F.A. Cup D 1-1   928   Stats  
Tue 01 Nov 2011 Gloucester City A F.A. Cup W 1-0   490   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Farnborough A League W 3-1 Akurang 2; Ibe 52; Bakare 60 505   Stats Table
Mon 07 Nov 2011 DORCHESTER TOWN H League D 0-0   813   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 AFC TELFORD UNITED H F.A. Cup W 4-0 Palmer 11; Parker 45+1; Rainford 63 (pen), 87 1,430   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 BROMLEY H League W 6-1 Ibe 16; Rainford 21 (pen); Cornhill 30;
Bakare 52; Benjamin 84; Parker 90
1,008   Stats Table
Tue 22 Nov 2011 Woking A League D 1-1 Parker 37 1,558   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Cornhill 35 2,919   Stats  
Mon 05 Dec 2011 MAIDENHEAD UNITED H League W 2-0 Bakare 49; Whiteley 80 704   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 BATH CITY H Trophy L 2-3   635   Stats  
Wed 14 Dec 2011 Macclesfield Town A F.A. Cup L 0-1   1,607   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Basingstoke Town A League D 1-1 Ibe 10 434   Stats Table
Mon 19 Dec 2011 Boreham Wood A League W 3-1 Parker 68 (pen); Bakare 72; Ibe 74 251   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 THURROCK H League W 1-0 Rainford 15 (pen) 1,064   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 Thurrock A League W 2-0 Bakare 33; Parker 86 729   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 SUTTON UNITED H League L 2-3 Parker 28; Akurang 80 1,168   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Truro City A League W 2-0 Cornhill 78; Ibe 88 505   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 STAINES TOWN H League L 0-1   901   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Welling United A League D 1-1 Cornhill 14 779   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H League W 3-1 Miller 20; Modeste 67; Akurang 89 859   Stats Table
Mon 20 Feb 2012 WESTON-SUPER-MARE H League W 3-2 Rainford 59; Ibe 67; Whiteley 89 701   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Bromley A League L 0-1   636   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH H League W 1-0 Rainford 60 (pen) 821   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Dover Athletic A League L 1-2 Akurang 59 625   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 WELLING UNITED H League L 1-2 Rainford 13 (pen) 1,003   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Sutton United A League L 2-3 Whiteley 12; Rainford 80 654   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Dorchester Town A League W 2-1 Slabber 32; Tann 45 384   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 BASINGSTOKE TOWN H League L 0-1   865   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Tonbridge Angels A League D 0-0   728   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Dartford A League D 0-0   1,616   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H League W 1-0 Akurang 78 835   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 SALISBURY CITY H League L 2-3 Slabber 6; Akurang 45 777   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Eastleigh A League D 1-1 Rainford 88 (pen) 831   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 WOKING H League L 2-3 Akurang 16; Slabber 42 1,080   Stats Table