Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Droylsden's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
83 13 6 14 17 14 19 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 7 5 48 36
Away 23 6 5 12 39 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 17 12 17 87 94
Click here to view Droylsden's complete league history View Droylsden's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Eastwood Town A League D 2-2 Jones 15; Rouse 49 309   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 GUISELEY H League W 2-0 Brown 70; Rowe 75 322   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 NUNEATON TOWN H League W 2-1 Rowe 77; Brown 84 328   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Harrogate Town A League D 0-0   350   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Workington A League L 1-3 Gardner 53 308   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League L 1-2 Poole 85 285   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 COLWYN BAY H League W 2-1 Hardiker 5; Kilheeney 79 349   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Blyth Spartans A League W 3-1 Hall 56; Rowe 87, 90 488   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 HYDE H League L 2-3 Logan 25; Poole 90 625   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 HINCKLEY UNITED H League L 2-3 Kilheeney 4; Johnson 13 264   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Boston United A League L 1-2 Kilheeney 57 1,127   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Solihull Moors A League W 2-0 Rowe 37; Gardner 56 (pen) 260   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 FC HALIFAX TOWN H League W 2-1 Gardner 57, 72 (pen) 683   Stats Table
Mon 24 Oct 2011 Nuneaton Town A League L 1-2 Gardner 72 539   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 BLYTH SPARTANS H F.A. Cup D 0-0   393   Stats  
Tue 01 Nov 2011 Blyth Spartans A F.A. Cup L 1-2   679   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H League D 3-3 Gardner 50; Logan 71; Rowe 90 656   Stats Table
Tue 08 Nov 2011 WORCESTER CITY H League W 4-1 Logan 4; Johnson 21; Rowe 26, 56 225   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Vauxhall Motors A League D 1-1 Rowe 89 189   Stats Table
Wed 16 Nov 2011 Corby Town A League L 2-5 Marshall 37; Rowe 76 458   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 SOLIHULL MOORS H League W 1-0 Kilheeney 16 191   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Colwyn Bay A League L 3-6 Kerr 15; Brown 75; Rowe 87 272   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 MANSFIELD TOWN H Trophy W 2-1   335   Stats  
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Altrincham A League L 1-5 Kilheeney 88 846   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 ALTRINCHAM H League W 3-1 Kilheeney 6 (pen), 69; Johnson 34 601   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Stalybridge Celtic A League W 3-1 Kilheeney 7, 32; Johnson 9 802   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Kidderminster Harriers A Trophy L 1-5   1,104   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Guiseley A League L 3-4 Johnson 24; Kilheeney 35; Gardner 45 468   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 EASTWOOD TOWN H League D 3-3 Johnson 31, 50; Gardner 90 175   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 BISHOP'S STORTFORD H League D 2-2 Kilheeney 53; Rouse 75 271   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Hyde A League L 0-4   546   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Bishop's Stortford A League L 0-5   401   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Gloucester City A League W 3-1 Kilheeney 14; Killeen 64; Johnson 90 185   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 HISTON H League L 2-3 Gardner 59; Hall 62 192   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 BLYTH SPARTANS H League D 3-3 Johnson 44; Gardner 57, 71 (pen) 170   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Worcester City A League W 2-0 Fisher 37; Johnson 84 895   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 CORBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Logan 49; Gardner 55 (pen) 176   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 BOSTON UNITED H League W 2-1 Hall 10; Johnson 76 315   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Hinckley United A League D 1-1 Nsangou 42 354   Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2012 HARROGATE TOWN H League D 1-1 Gardner 14 (pen) 169   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 WORKINGTON H League D 1-1 Gardner 58 245   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 2-1 Johnson 41; Lacey 69 629   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 GLOUCESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Johnson 72 220   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 Histon A League D 5-5 Nsangou 35; Kerr 44; Logan 45; Hall 51;
Johnson 90+1
313   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 FC Halifax Town A League L 1-2 Johnson 14 1,815   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 VAUXHALL MOTORS H League W 5-2 Gardner 20, 63, 88 (pen); Brown 59; Johnson 90 401   Stats Table