Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Kettering Town's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
40 4 3 5 12 6 10 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 6 5 13 28 48
Away 25 3 4 18 17 57
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 9 9 31 45 105
Click here to view Kettering Town's complete league history View Kettering Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-2 Marna 51, 90+1 (pen); Cunnington 60 2,047   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Stockport County A League L 0-1   3,429   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Gateshead A League D 1-1 McKenzie 63 661   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 YORK CITY H League L 1-5 McKenzie 43 1,595   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Mansfield Town A League L 0-3   2,051   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 0-0   2,000   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 FLEETWOOD TOWN H League L 2-3 Marna 74, 82 1,209   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Lincoln City A League W 2-0 Marna 63; Ashikodi 82 (pen) 2,269   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 TAMWORTH H League L 0-2   1,955   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Ashikodi 28 2,470   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Bath City A League W 1-0 Sangare 2 734   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 HAYES & YEADING UNITED H League L 3-5 Ashikodi 44; Cunnington 57; Sangare 90+2 1,119   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League L 0-1   1,301   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Alfreton Town A League D 1-1 Cunnington 72 (pen) 851   Stats Table
Tue 11 Oct 2011 BRAINTREE TOWN H League W 2-1 Cunnington 55; Verma 71 1,115   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Forest Green Rovers A League W 1-0 Cunnington 52 823   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 Newport County A League L 1-3 Ashikodi 45+1 1,249   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 EBBSFLEET UNITED H League D 2-2 Bridges 13; Dawkin 50 1,402   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 SOUTHEND MANOR H F.A. Cup W 3-1   987   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 SOUTHPORT H League L 2-3 Hughes-Mason 58; Ashikodi 77 1,368   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Sutton United A F.A. Cup L 0-1   1,532   Stats  
Fri 18 Nov 2011 Tamworth A League D 2-2 Ashikodi 2; Marna 16 1,197   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-2 Bridges 90+3 1,354   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 Fleetwood Town A League L 0-3   1,221   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 York City A League L 0-7   2,899   Stats Table
Tue 06 Dec 2011 DARLINGTON H League D 0-0   924   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Gateshead A Trophy L 2-3   402   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2011 BATH CITY H League D 1-1 Jones 84 1,096   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Luton Town A League L 0-5   7,164   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-5   3,247   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 AFC Telford United A League L 1-3 Marna 5 2,035   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Wrexham A League L 1-4 Sangare 67 4,066   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 GATESHEAD H League W 2-1 Mills 57; Verma 85 804   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Verma 36 (pen) 1,417   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Barrow A League L 0-3   1,090   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League L 1-3 Mills 90 830   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Braintree Town A League L 1-2 Sangare 60 730   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 WREXHAM H League L 0-1   1,377   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Hayes & Yeading United A League L 0-1   253   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Southport A League D 0-0   753   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 ALFRETON TOWN H League L 0-2   1,093   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 AFC TELFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Wyke 50; Joyce 60 939   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Ebbsfleet United A League L 0-1   957   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-3 Westwood 76 1,281   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-3   1,818   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Cambridge United A League L 0-2   2,578   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Kidderminster Harriers A League L 1-6 Ford 19 1,967   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 BARROW H League D 1-1 Bridges 45 896   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Darlington A League L 1-3 Wyke 59 (pen) 1,792   Stats Table