Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Scunthorpe United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
60 6 4 11 9 13 17 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 6 10 11 31 37
Away 25 6 13 6 29 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 12 23 17 60 63
Click here to view Scunthorpe United's complete league history View Scunthorpe United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Wycombe Wanderers A League D 1-1 Nelson 40 4,451   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Accrington Stanley A League Cup W 2-0 Dagnall 82 (pen); Barcham 90+3 1,356   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Barcham 87 4,675   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Dagnall 63 4,142   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Charlton Athletic A League D 2-2 Grant 73, 90+1 15,505   Stats Table
Thu 25 Aug 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League Cup L 1-2 Dagnall 15 4,408   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 2-3 Grant 67; Duffy 85 16,862   Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 2011 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Grant 59, 66 1,763   Stats  
Sat 03 Sep 2011 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Grant 38 3,700   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Dagnall 45+1 6,047   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Rochdale A League L 0-1   2,368   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Walsall A League D 2-2 Thompson 78; Ryan 90+4 3,619   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 2-1 Mozika 44, 53 4,086   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Stevenage A League W 2-1 Nolan 45+2; O'Connor 90+2 2,957   Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 2011 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   2,106   Stats  
Sat 08 Oct 2011 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 2-3 Barcham 31, 69 4,234   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Brentford A League D 0-0   4,907   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Milton Keynes Dons A League D 0-0   10,554   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Norwood 10; Dagnall 88 5,858   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 4-2 Duffy 20; Grant 44, 67 (pen); Dagnall 52 4,282   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2   5,478   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 AFC Wimbledon A F.A. Cup D 0-0   2,933   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 0-2   3,861   Stats Table
Tue 22 Nov 2011 AFC WIMBLEDON H F.A. Cup L 0-1   2,036   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Notts. County A League L 2-3 Barcham 44; Grant 53 6,120   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Barcham 3 3,624   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Exeter City A League D 0-0   4,470   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 BURY H League L 1-3 O'Connor 5 4,569   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 CHESTERFIELD H League D 2-2 Canavan 24; Ryan 90+2 4,456   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Hartlepool United A League W 2-1 Togwell 32; Thompson 74 5,289   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Walker 8 3,165   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 STEVENAGE H League D 1-1 Thompson 47 3,968   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-3 Robertson 55 5,727   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 ROCHDALE H League W 1-0 Thompson 64 3,409   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Leyton Orient A League W 3-1 Walker 61; Barcham 85; Parkin 89 4,055   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 WALSALL H League L 0-1   3,455   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 BRENTFORD H League D 0-0   3,844   Stats Table
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Duffy 31 16,165   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 4-1 Reid 5; Barcham 34, 47; Parkin 55 3,811   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-1 Mirfin 73; Thompson 80 4,376   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Preston North End A League D 0-0   10,621   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Yeovil Town A League D 2-2 Parkin 53, 90+4 3,767   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Parkin 21 (pen) 4,544   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Bury A League D 0-0   2,351   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0   4,619   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Chesterfield A League W 4-1 Robertson 28, 75; Walker 65; Barcham 81 6,152   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Parkin 76 4,361   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Carlisle United A League D 0-0   6,555   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 0-3   4,111   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1   13,086   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 1-1 Thompson 79 4,422   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Tranmere Rovers A League D 1-1 Thompson 61 4,952   Stats Table