Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Shamrock Rovers's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
4 1 0 0 3 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 1 1 4 3 13
Away 6 1 1 4 5 11
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 2 2 8 8 24
Click here to view Shamrock Rovers's complete league history View Shamrock Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Tue 12 Jul 2011 FLORA H Chmp.Lge. W 1-0   5,400   Stats  
Tue 19 Jul 2011 Flora A Chmp.Lge. D 0-0   2,970   Stats  
Shamrock Rovers won 1-0 on aggregate
Wed 27 Jul 2011 FC Copenhagen A Chmp.Lge. L 0-1   11,577   Stats  
Tue 02 Aug 2011 FC COPENHAGEN H Chmp.Lge. L 0-2   5,500   Stats  
FC Copenhagen won 3-0 on aggregate
Thu 18 Aug 2011 PARTIZAN BELGRADE H Europa Lge. D 1-1   4,500   Stats  
Thu 25 Aug 2011 Partizan Belgrade A Europa Lge. W 2-1   13,706   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Shamrock Rovers won 3-2 on aggregate
Thu 15 Sep 2011 RUBIN KAZAN H Europa Lge. L 0-3   8,000   Stats  
Thu 29 Sep 2011 Tottenham Hotspur A Europa Lge. L 1-3 Rice 50 33,500   Stats  
Thu 20 Oct 2011 PAOK Salonika A Europa Lge. L 1-2 Sheppard 48 15,000   Stats  
Thu 03 Nov 2011 PAOK SALONIKA H Europa Lge. L 1-3 Dennehy 51 5,500   Stats  
Wed 30 Nov 2011 Rubin Kazan A Europa Lge. L 1-4 Oman 12 15,000   Stats  
Thu 15 Dec 2011 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H Europa Lge. L 0-4   75,000   Stats