Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackburn Rovers's results and fixtures this season 2013/2014

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
47 4 11 12 4 7 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 6 17 3 34 22
Away 25 2 20 3 39 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 8 37 6 73 68
Click here to view Blackburn Rovers's complete league history View Blackburn Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2010 EVERTON H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Birmingham City A League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 ARSENAL H League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 FULHAM H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Blackpool A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sun 04 Aug 2013 Derby County A League D 1-1   21,188   Stats Table
Wed 07 Aug 2013 Carlisle United A League Cup D 3-3       Stats  
Sat 10 Aug 2013 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1   14,496 Report Stats Table
Fri 16 Aug 2013 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-2   8,707   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2013 BARNSLEY H League W 5-2 Cairney 17; Rhodes 30, 39; King 42 13,058 Report Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 2013 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 4-1 Dunn 27; Rhodes 28, 83; Evans 70 15,882 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 2013 Burnley A League D 1-1   15,699   Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 2013 Leicester City A League L 1-2   19,153   Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2013 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0   14,582 Report Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2013 AFC Bournemouth A League W 3-1 Rhodes 10, 41 (pen); Best 24 9,441   Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 2013 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Rhodes 65 12,981   Stats Table
Sun 06 Oct 2013 Wigan Athletic A League L 1-2 Spurr 8 16,996   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2013 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   13,915 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 2013 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Rhodes 21 (pen); Davies 90+2 (og) 15,901 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2013 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Lowe 76 16,645 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2013 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-3   27,912 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2013 READING H League D 0-0   12,903 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2013 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 Spurr 45+2 20,267 Report Stats Table
Tue 03 Dec 2013 Ipswich Town A League L 1-3 Rhodes 29 14,953   Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2013 Queens Park Rangers A League D 0-0   15,987 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 2013 MILLWALL H League W 3-2 Rhodes 21; Dunn 84 12,642 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 2013 Yeovil Town A League W 1-0 Rhodes 58 7,179   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2013 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0   18,539   Stats Table
Sun 29 Dec 2013 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 2-3 Rhodes 71     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 2014 Leeds United A League W 2-1 Gestede 35 30,145   Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 2014 MANCHESTER CITY H F.A. Cup D 1-1       Stats  
Sat 11 Jan 2014 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 1-0 Gestede 44 13,954   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2014 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-4 Marshall 36 22,456   Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 2014 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Gestede 46 13,796   Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 2014 Barnsley A League D 2-2 Cairney 35; Gestede 43 9,703   Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 2014 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0       Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2014 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0   14,965   Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 2014 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League 15:00  
Sat 22 Feb 2014 Reading A League W 1-0 Conway 35 18,858   Stats Table
Tue 25 Feb 2014 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League 19:45  
Sat 01 Mar 2014 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-4   17,541   Stats Table
Sun 09 Mar 2014 BURNLEY H League L 1-2 Rhodes 23 21,589   Stats Table
Wed 12 Mar 2014 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 0-1   13,081   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2014 Huddersfield Town A League W 4-2 Rhodes 3, 54, 80; Conway 64 13,311   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2014 LEICESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Kilgallon 42 16,528   Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 2014 Watford A League D 3-3 Dunn 26; Conway 63; Gestede 90 13,921   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2014 Millwall A League D 2-2 Keane 64; King 90 8,840   Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 2014 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 3-3 Rhodes 24, 85 (pen); Cairney 41 12,332   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2014 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 Rhodes 63; Gestede 79 13,281   Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 2014 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 Gestede 8; Spurr 48 12,915   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2014 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 3-3       Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 2014 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 0-0       Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2014 Birmingham City A League W 4-2       Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2014 Charlton Athletic A League 15:00  
Sat 03 May 2014 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League 12:15