Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackburn Rovers's results and fixtures this season 2014/2015

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
32 3 5 3 8 5 6 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 11 5 3 3 18 12
Away 11 0 8 3 14 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 22 5 11 6 32 30
Click here to view Blackburn Rovers's complete league history View Blackburn Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Fri 08 Aug 2014 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Cairney 39 15,625   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2014 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League Cup L 0-1       Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 2014 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Gestede 25, 46 12,130   Stats Table
Tue 19 Aug 2014 Norwich City A League L 1-3 Cairney 0 25,835   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2014 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-2 Rhodes 12; Hanley 20; Gestede 23 13,900   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2014 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Rhodes 58 (pen) 21,260   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2014 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Marshall 52, 81; Rhodes 56 15,782   Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 2014 DERBY COUNTY H League L 2-3 Marshall 0; Gestede 77 13,566   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2014 Fulham A League W 1-0 Rhodes 57 16,456   Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 2014 WATFORD H League 15:00  
Tue 30 Sep 2014 Rotherham United A League L 0-2   9,525   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2014 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0   14,662   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2014 Ipswich Town A League D 1-1 Marshall 90 16,972   Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 2014 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 1-0 Marshall 50 12,852   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2014 Nottingham Forest A League W 3-1 Baptiste 65; Gestede 74; Rhodes 76 27,345   Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2014 READING H League W 3-1 Gestede 16, 67; Marshall 54 14,237   Stats Table
Tue 04 Nov 2014 Millwall A League D 2-2 Duffy 36; Gestede 64 8,250   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2014 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Gestede 50 24,840   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2014 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-1 Rhodes 70, 87 (pen) 21,432   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2014 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Gestede 90 18,152   Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 2014 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Baptiste 15 14,920   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2014 Brentford A League L 1-3 Gestede 44 11,848   Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2014 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Rhodes 5, 18 13,231   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2014 Bolton Wanderers A League 15:00  
Sun 28 Dec 2014 MIDDLESBROUGH H League 15:00  
Sat 10 Jan 2015 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League 15:00  
Sun 11 Jan 2015 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League 14:00  
Sat 17 Jan 2015 Wigan Athletic A League 15:00  
Sat 24 Jan 2015 Derby County A League 15:00  
Sat 31 Jan 2015 FULHAM H League 15:00  
Sat 07 Feb 2015 Watford A League 15:00  
Tue 10 Feb 2015 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 14 Feb 2015 Cardiff City A League 15:00  
Sat 21 Feb 2015 BLACKPOOL H League 15:00  
Tue 24 Feb 2015 NORWICH CITY H League 19:45  
Sat 28 Feb 2015 AFC Bournemouth A League 15:00  
Tue 03 Mar 2015 Sheffield Wednesday A League 19:45  
Wed 04 Mar 2015 Sheffield Wednesday A League 19:45  
Sat 07 Mar 2015 BOLTON WANDERERS H League 15:00  
Sat 14 Mar 2015 Charlton Athletic A League 15:00  
Tue 17 Mar 2015 BRENTFORD H League 19:45  
Sat 21 Mar 2015 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League 15:00  
Sat 04 Apr 2015 Leeds United A League 15:00  
Mon 06 Apr 2015 MILLWALL H League 15:00  
Sat 11 Apr 2015 Reading A League 15:00  
Tue 14 Apr 2015 Birmingham City A League 19:45  
Sat 18 Apr 2015 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League 15:00  
Sat 25 Apr 2015 Huddersfield Town A League 15:00  
Sat 02 May 2015 IPSWICH TOWN H League 15:00