Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackburn Rovers's results and fixtures this season 2015/2016

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
19 3 1 5 3 2 5 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 13 1 9 3 14 12
Away 13 4 7 2 13 12
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 26 5 16 5 27 24
Click here to view Blackburn Rovers's complete league history View Blackburn Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2015 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Conway 38 16,159   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2015 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League Cup L 1-2       Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2015 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Delfouneso 59 11,338   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2015 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Hanley 87 12,025   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2015 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1   22,659   Stats Table
Fri 28 Aug 2015 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0   14,632   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2015 Fulham A League 15:00  
Tue 15 Sep 2015 Queens Park Rangers A League 19:45  
Sat 19 Sep 2015 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Rhodes 45, 74; Lawrence 84 12,088   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2015 Hull City A League D 1-1 Rhodes 90 16,486   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2015 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 Rhodes 11 (pen), 15 12,672   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2015 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-3   11,548   Stats Table
Wed 21 Oct 2015 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0   12,968   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2015 BURNLEY H League L 0-1   19,897   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2015 Leeds United A League 15:00  
Tue 03 Nov 2015 Birmingham City A League D 0-0   15,701   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2015 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Lawrence 36 12,328   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2015 Preston North End A League W 2-1 Pickford 30 (og); Rhodes 51 (pen) 19,852   Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2015 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 2-2 Akpan 4; Evans 43 15,837   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2015 Bristol City A League W 2-0 Hanley 58; Marshall 85 (pen) 15,021   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2015 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League 15:00  
Tue 15 Dec 2015 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League 19:45  
Sat 19 Dec 2015 Reading A League 15:00  
Sat 26 Dec 2015 MIDDLESBROUGH H League 15:00  
Mon 28 Dec 2015 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1   18,048   Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 2016 Cardiff City A League L 0-1   14,385   Stats Table
Mason 59
Tue 12 Jan 2016 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Akpan 84 12,285   Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 2016 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1   12,930   Stats Table
Mon 18 Jan 2016 Newport County A F.A. Cup W 2-1       Stats  
Sat 23 Jan 2016 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 Rhodes 45 13,512   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2016 FULHAM H League W 2-1   13,603   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2016 Oxford United A F.A. Cup W 3-0       Stats  
Sat 06 Feb 2016 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Gomez 71 26,244   Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2016 HULL CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 20 Feb 2016 Ipswich Town A League 15:00  
Tue 23 Feb 2016 Derby County A League 19:45  
Sat 27 Feb 2016 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League 15:00  
Sat 05 Mar 2016 Burnley A League 15:00  
Tue 08 Mar 2016 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League 19:45  
Sat 12 Mar 2016 LEEDS UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Brentford A League 15:00  
Sat 02 Apr 2016 PRESTON NORTH END H League 15:00  
Tue 05 Apr 2016 Sheffield Wednesday A League 19:45  
Sat 09 Apr 2016 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League 15:00  
Sat 16 Apr 2016 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League 15:00  
Tue 19 Apr 2016 Nottingham Forest A League 19:45  
Sat 23 Apr 2016 BRISTOL CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 30 Apr 2016 Rotherham United A League 15:00  
Sat 07 May 2016 READING H League 15:00